2020 Diocesan Convention Nominations

2020 Diocesan Convention Nominations

[This list was updated on October 30 with a correction.] Download a PDF of photos and bios of those nominated for positions to be filled at the 2020 Diocesan Convention for your packet. Nominations for 2020 Dio Convention (1)


Standing Committee – Lay (elect one)

Judy Cariker – Resurrection, Decatur

Bob Hicks – St. Christopher, Fort Worth

Standing Committee – Clergy (elect one)

Amy Haynie – Trinity, Fort Worth

Dana Wilson- St. Luke’s, Stephenville

Disciplinary Board – Lay (elect one)

 Jane Dennis – St. Luke’s, Stephenville

Lynne Minor – All Saints’, Fort Worth

Disciplinary Board – Clergy (elect one)

Jill Walters – All Saints’ Episcopal School, Fort Worth

Trustee, University of the South, Clergy (elect one)

Suzi Robertson, Good Shepherd, Granbury

Executive Council Member at Large, Lay (elect two)

Barbara Evans Chowning – All Saints’, Fort Worth

Marti Fagley – St. Christopher, Fort Worth

Keen Haynes – St. Martin in the Fields, Keller

Executive Council Member at Large, Clergy (elect one)

Robert Pace – Trinity, Fort Worth

Bill Stanford – St. Christopher, Fort Worth