Contact Us

Contact Us

Office and Contact Information

Physical Address: 3401 Bellaire Drive South, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Mailing Address: PO Box 8695, Fort Worth, TX 76124
Phone: 817-534-1900
Fax: 817-534-1904
Email: contact@ecntx.org

Diocesan Staff

Bishop – Scott Mayer
bishop@ecntx.org

Canon to the Ordinary | Transition Ministry Officer – Janet Waggoner
canon.to.the.ordinary@ecntx.org

Administrative Assistant – Michele King
administrative.assistant@ecntx.org

Communication Director – Katie Sherrod
communication.director@ecntx.org

communications and administrative assistant – Steve Grenzow
steve,grenzow@ecntx.org

Chancellor – Sandy Liser
chancellor@ecntx.org

President of the Standing Committee – Karen Calafat
standing.committee.president@ecntx.org

Treasurer – David Lowder
treasurer@ecntx.org

Treasurer’s Assistant – Adriana Cline
bookkeeper@ecntx.org

Registrar – Michele King
registrar@ecntx.org

Contact Form

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you.

Check here if you would like to receive news from the diocese in your inbox.
Check here and include your mailing address to receive the quarterly newsletter.
Address
Street Address or PO Box
Suite or Apt. Number
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Click in the box - this helps prevent spam.
Sending